Comprehensive, scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database which features journal articles, but includes monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. Subjects covered include: area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, engineering, ethnic & cultural studies, general science, geography, geology, mathematics, music, physics, psychology, theology, women's studies and other fields.
Full text. Some from 1887.
Unlimited simultaneous users.
Content updated daily.
Art & Architecture Source™ covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,0000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers. Contains EBSCO and H.W. Wilson content.
A vast digital resource of art images and related multimedia gathered from the collections of distinguished museums around the world. This database may be searched alone or together with the databases, Art Full Text and Art Index Retrospective. Unlimited simultaneous users.
Full text, abstracts and bibliographic indexing of the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities, as well as specialized magazines. Content includes feature articles, interviews, obituaries and original works of fiction, drama, poetry and much more.
Full-text articles from over 330 journals
High-quality indexing of nearly 700 periodicals
Periodical coverage dating as far back as 1910
Index on Mexican-American topics and Chicanos. Provides extensive coverage from the 1960s to the present, and selective indexing back to the early 1900s. Records have been added to include the wider Latino experience, including Puerto Ricans, Cuban Americans, and Central American immigrants.
From 1960 on.