It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Learning Community E: Courage, Conviction and Composition: Home
Provides online reference from digitized reference sources. Searchable by reference source, by subject, or across all sources. Includes a concept mapping function to assist in broadening or narrowing searches. Reliable, reputable reference sources. Citation assistance is available for the most popular formats.
Excellent source for articles from scholarly journals and magazines. Covers a wide variety of subjects and has a lot of full-text content.
Full text. Some from 1887.
Unlimited simultaneous users.
Content updated daily.
These and all the of the TexShare Databases are funded by a grant from the US Institute of Museum and Library Services. The TexShare Databases are a program of the Texas State Library and Archives Commission, made possible by state and federal funds, as well as through member participation fees.
Arts & Sciences Collections I - IX include the complete back runs journals in fifteen disciplines, with many core research journals in economics, history, political science, and sociology, as well as ecology, mathematics, and statistics.
Containing resources that present multiple sides of an issue, this database provides articles and other materials for developing persuasive arguments and essays, understanding controversial issues and developing analytical thinking skills.