Provides full text for journals covering aeronautics, astrophysics, biology, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archaeology, marine sciences and materials science. Also includes indexing and abstracting for many more science and technology articles.
Unlimited simultaneous users.
Natural Science Collection (including AGRICOLA) allows researchers in the fields of agriculture, marine biology, oceanography, meteorology, geology, biology, ecology, and the multidisciplinary field of environmental science – and more – to conduct everything from comprehensive literature reviews to simple Google-style searches with full-text results accommodating the needs of scholars at all levels.
The Sustainability collection on JSTOR is a growing and highly interdisciplinary set of content that covers more than 140 journals in the core disciplines of environmental studies, business & economics, law, environmental science, aquatic and biological sciences, ecology, and urban studies and the built environment.
Ecologists will find in this journal the essence of current ecology research across a wide range of disciplines, reflecting recent advances in light of growing evidence regarding global environmental change and destruction. Ecology Abstracts focuses on how organisms of all kinds - microbes, plants, and animals - interact with their environments and with other organisms. Included are relevant papers on evolutionary biology, economics, and systems analysis as they relate to ecosystems or the environment.
This interdisciplinary database offers abstracts and citations to a wide range of research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology, and some aspects of agriculture and veterinary science. Supporting over two dozen areas of expertise, this CSA database provides access to literature from over 6000 serials, as well as conference proceedings, technical reports, monographs and selected books and patents.
Natural Science Collection (including AGRICOLA) allows researchers in the fields of agriculture, marine biology, oceanography, meteorology, geology, biology, ecology, and the multidisciplinary field of environmental science – and more – to conduct everything from comprehensive literature reviews to simple Google-style searches with full-text results accommodating the needs of scholars at all levels.
GreenFILE offers information covering all aspects of human impact on the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles include content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments. Topics covered include global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
Online full text of journals in agriculture, anthropology, biology, business, chemistry, communication, computer science, criminology, earth sciences, economics, education, engineering, environmental science, geography, health science, mathematics, physics, psychology and social science.
Unlimited simultaneous users allowed.
Content is updated irregularly.
Content dates from 1997 to current.
Environment Complete offers coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. Environment Complete contains more than 1,957,000 records from more than 1,700 domestic and international titles going back to the 1940s (including 1,125 active core titles) as well as more than 120 monographs. The database also contains full text for more than 680 journals