Sports Management

Cross search 4 news databases including many local and regional newspapers from the U.S., Canada, Latin America, Asia, and throughout the world.

Comprehensive coverage of online articles from sports and sports medicine journals. Topics include sports medicine, physical education, sport law and legislation, injury prevention and rehabilitation and related areas. For health professionals, educators and researchers in the field.

Unlimited users.

Articles from magazines, trade publications and scholarly business journals, covering marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Searchable cited references and detailed author profiles. Contains financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, case studies, industry and market reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Search statistical data from federal agencies, U.S. Congress, state governments, United Nations, and international organizations by data contained in the tables. Every table is linked to an abstract, which in turn contains a link to the full-text source document.
Unlimited simultaneous users allowed.
Content is updated irregularly.

English-language books, periodicals and yearbooks for preschool, elementary, secondary, higher, and adult education.
Content from 1983, full text from 1996.
Allows for unlimited simultaneous users.

Combines resources from the Science Citation Index (1900-present), the Social Science Citation Index (1900-present) and the Arts and Humanities Citation Index (1975-present) to provide broad searching capability in the academic journal literature.
Unlimited simultaneous users allowed.
Content is updated irregularly.

A full service resource for people needing health related research. It provides an integrated collection of general interest health and fitness magazines, medical and professional periodicals, reference books and pamphlets. Records are available in a combination of indexing, abstracts or full text formats. Topics included in the collection include information about alcoholism, AIDS, fitness, psychology, cancer, pediatrics, and much, much more

CINAHL Complete is the world’s most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL Complete is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing & allied health literature and supports nursing and allied health professionals, students, educators and researchers.