Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library News

Have you heard the latest?

Library Finals Schedule and Happy Holidays

Below are our Library Hours for Finals and the Holidays. Hope you have a safe and happy holidays, Islanders!!

For any questions, please contact us at bell.library@tamucc.edu.

Mary and Jeff Bell Library Fall Calendar 2020


Sunday, November 22: 10:00am to 6:00pm

Monday, November 23: 8:00am to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 24: Last Day of Classes; 8:00am to 11:00pm

Wednesday, November 25: Reading Day; 8:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, November 26: Closed

Friday, November 27: Closed

Saturday, November 28: Closed

Sunday, November 29: 10:00am to 6:00pm

Monday, November 30: Reading Day; 8:00am to 11:00pm

Tuesday, December 1: Final Exams; 8:00am to 11:00pm

Wednesday, December 2: Final Exams; 8:00am to 11:00pm

Thursday, December 3: Final Exams; 8:00am to 11:00pm

Friday, December 4: Final Exams; 8:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday, December 5: 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Sunday, December 6: 10:00am to 6:00pm

Monday, December 7: Final Exams; 8:00am to 11:00pm

Tuesday, December 8: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Wednesday, December 9: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Thursday, December 10: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Friday, December 11: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday, December 12: Fall Commencement; Closed